Clients

  Name Type Country From Until Website
Ai Design USA 2017 Present http://www.aidesign.com/
Screen Shot 2016-06-21 at 12.35.01 PM Ardani Artists Dance USA 2016 Present http://www.ardani.com/
Twyla Tharp: 50th Anniversary Tour Dance USA 2015 Present http://www.twylatharp.org/
Mabou Mines 2015 Present
new-vic New Victory Theater 2015 Present
doubleit Chen Shi-Zheng Theater USA 2015 Present http://www.chenshizheng.com/portfolio/index
Alwin-Nikolais-Centennial.-Liturgies Nikolais Dance Theater Dance USA 2015 Present http://www.nikolaislouis.org/
bae_logo_trns Ballet Academy East Dance USA 2015 2015
CARTEL-APAISADO-BAM-V-v2 Blanca Li Dance FranceUSA 2015 Present http://blancali.com/fr/s/2/Actualites
Screen Shot 2014-09-03 at 2.21.16 PM Ballet Next Dance USA 2014 Present http://www.balletnext.com/
S.Forest'14 Christopher Janney Music USA 2014 Present http://janneysound.com/
Shen Wei Dance Arts Dance USA 2014 2014 http://www.shenweidancearts.org/
david finckel and wu han David Finckel and Wu Han Music 1997 1997 http://davidfinckelandwuhan.com/Site/home.html
John Scott Dance - The White Piece John Scott Dance Ireland 2011 2013
Official-Gallim-Logo-Vertical(web) Gallim Dance Dance USA 2008 2013 http://www.gallimdance.com/
twyla_icon Twyla Tharp Dance USA 2000 2000 http://www.twylatharp.org/
operalyon Opéra de Lyon Ballet Dance France 1986 2005 http://www.opera-lyon.com/
biennalelyon Lyon Biennale de la Danse Festival France 1990 1990 http://www.biennaledeladanse.com/
youngarts Young Arts Institutional USA 2006 2009 http://www.youngarts.org/
whiteoak White Oak Dance Project Dance USA 1994 2002
movin-out Movin’ Out Broadway USA 2002 2002
ComeFlyAway Come Fly Away Broadway USA 2009 2009 http://www.comeflyaway.com/
trisha_brown Trisha Brown Dance Company Dance USA 1987 Present http://www.trishabrowncompany.org/
joyce The Joyce Theater Institutional USA 1984 2004 http://www.joyce.org/
bausch Pina Bausch Wuppertal Tanz Theater Dance Germany 1996 1996 http://www.pina-bausch.de/en/dancetheatre/
pilobolus Pilobolus Dance Theatre Dance USA 1985 2004 http://www.pilobolus.org/
paultaylor Paul Taylor Dance Company Dance USA 1980 2004 http://www.ptdc.org/
merce Merce Cunningham Dance Company Dance USA 1980 2000 http://www.mercecunningham.org/
marthagraham Martha Graham Dance Company Dance USA 1982 1989 http://marthagraham.org/
mabou Mabou Mines Theater USA 1986 2002 http://www.maboumines.org/
musiccenter Los Angeles Music Center Opera Music USA 1985 1991
montecarlo Les Ballets de Monte Carlo Dance Monaco 1996 1999 http://www.balletsdemontecarlo.com/
kingdance Kings of Dance Dance Various 2006 2006
royal Royal Ballet Dance UK 1997 1997 http://www.roh.org.uk/
pillow Jacob’s Pillow Dance Festival Festival USA 1982 1998 http://www.jacobspillow.org/
francemoves France Moves Dance USA 2001 2001
eifman Eifman Ballet of St. Peterburg Dance Russia 1998 2006 http://www.eifmanballet.ru/
spiderman Spider-man: Turn Off the Dark/Daniel Ezralow Broadway USA 2010 2011 http://spidermanonbroadway.marvel.com/
dtw Dance Theater Workshop Institutional USA 2002 2006 http://dancetheatreworkshop.org/
chasebrock The Chase Brock Experience Dance USA 2009 2011 http://www.chasebrockexperience.com/
adf American Dance Festival Festival USA 1981 2008 http://www.americandancefestival.org/
theodora Theodora Skipitares Theater USA 2012 2012 http://www.theodoraskipitares.com/
atlantaballet Atlanta Ballet Dance USA 2011 2012 http://www.atlantaballet.com/
sbb Stefanie Batten Bland Dance USA 2009 2012 http://csbb.biz/intro.html
soulographie Soulographie Theater USA 2012 2012 http://www.soulographie.org/
alston Richard Alston Dance Company Dance UK 2004 2012 http://www.richardalstondance.com/
pioneersgoeast Pioneers Go East Collective Theater Italy 2012 2012 http://www.pioneersgoeast.org/
morphoses Morphoses Dance USA 2011 2012 http://www.morphoses.org/
misha Misha Quint Music USA 2012 2013 http://www.mishaquint.com/
lamama La MaMa Moves! Festival USA 2006 Present http://lamama.org/
introdans Introdans Dance Holland 2012 2012 http://www.introdans.nl/
dood Dood Paard Theater Holland 2012 2012 http://www.doodpaard.nl/
btj Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Company Dance USA 1985 2009 http://www.newyorklivearts.org/
marseille Ballet National de Marseille Dance France 2006 2012 http://www.ballet-de-marseille.com/
balaz Ballet Arizona Dance USA 2012 2012 http://balletaz.org/
garth Garth Fagan Dance Dance USA 1992 Present http://garthfagandance.org/
ndt Nederlands Dans Theater Dance Holland 2012 2013 http://www.ndt.nl/
peak Peak Performances Institutional USA 2008 Present http://www.peakperfs.org/
2wice 2wice Arts Foundation Institutional USA 2003 Present http://www.2wice.org/
monk Meredith Monk Music USA 1992 2014 http://www.meredithmonk.org/
jonah Jonah Bokaer Dance USA 2008 Present http://www.jonahbokaer.net/